kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Lauren G
Waban, Ma
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2014
I was not present, my nanny was there and said the service technician was very nice. The carpets & upholstery look incredible, even better than the last cleaning!!
Liz W
Hingham, Ma
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
ann f.
Canton, ma
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
Great Job! CJ brought my berber rug back to life!
John M
Hanover, ma
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
prompt efficient friendly and most of all did a great job
Sharon W.
Sharon, Ma
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
Very good thorough work.
Tom A.
Raynham, MA
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
I did not call the company. My request was handled on the internet. The response and service was excellent. Thank you very much.
Jean T
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
Excellent job as always!
J.Bearse
Harwich, MA
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
Your company showed professionalism from the moment your technician entered our home. He was well dressed, well mannered and was timely and proficient in his task. We will certainly use Kennedy Carpet Cleaning again.
Joseph C
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
Could not rate any more stars but everything was outstanding
debbie b
Hyde Park, ma
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
great job!
William T Kelly
Scituate, MA
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
He arrived on time, reviewed what we wanted done and went right to work. We are quite pleased with the results.
MikeK
Norfolk, ma
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2014
On time. Job well done.
Brittany M
Plymouth, Ma
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2014
Next day service. Very friendly. Rugs looked amazing. Technician gave a good overview of the process and potential stains that may still exist. Very thorough!
Terence J
Marstons Mills,
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2014
Billy did a fantastic job,,,,got our old rugs looking cleaner than I thought they could look. The technician was very friendly and personable. All around great job.
Maura B.
Newton , MA
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2014
The technician was great, efficient, came to my house within 20 minutes of the call. My carpet was completely immaculate and spotless! I would recommend Kennedy to my friends.
L Lynch
East Bridgewater, MA
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2014
Billy is a wonderful technician. His first priority was the safety of our 3 pets to make sure that were safe and secure before starting. Prompt, efficient and the carpets looked beautiful when he finished. Rated 5 stars. Highly recommend this company. We have used them for 15 years.
Deb S
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2014
Jim W
Whitman, ma
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2014
Ryan G.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2014
Price was extremely competitive, Tom worked around my office's schedule and didn't bill extra even though you had to come out twice. Great experience, just confirmed why I use you guys for all of my carpet cleaning.
Amanda T
Weymouth, ma
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2014
Wonderful and honest service from the first call to the invoice for cleaning!
Kendra r
Canton, MA
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2014
Great service, great cleaning
carol may
Winthrop, ma
4 Stars
Oct 7th, 2014
I have been a customer of Jay Kennedy for over 20 years when I lived in Milton.Great people,excellent service.
Janet O
Quincy, MA
4.5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2014
Overall I had a good experience with Kennedy: the technician arrived on time, took care with moving furniture, and explained what he was going to do. The carpets look great, and the price was right.
maria b
Quincy , MA
5 Stars
Sep 29th, 2014
never nice people to talk to on the phone.

the young man that cleaned the rugs was
very nice.
Dolores Baronas
Rockland, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2014
My rugs were quite dirty and after the cleaning they look 100% better. Shawn
suggested rotating the rug so it would
where evenly.
Shawn was very pleasant and professional. I thought the price was
very reasonable. Five stars for all the questions.

Sarah M
Braintree, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2014
Very pleased with the work performed and also the technician,he did a great job and was very personable!
Johm
Osterville , MA
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2014
Excellent job. The rug was very dirty and it was miraculously cleaned
Mark Dagostino
Brockton, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2014
Frank W
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2014
Very pleasant professional service from tech Brian...
Talia M
4.5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2014
Our carpet did not get as clean as I would have liked but I don't think that was the techinican's fault- I think it was due to the condition of the carpet
Sharon N
Stoughton, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2014
The phone contact didn't tell me that they didn't move all furniture. technician didn't call before coming but did show up early
linda w
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2014
paul t
Boston, ma
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2014
Kacie G
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2014
Kennedy is the only way to go when getting your carpets cleaned. They are reasonably priced, friendly and do a great job! I will never use another company again.
Patricia B.
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
Technician was courteous and thorough. He didn't miss a spot! He arrived on time and did a great job.
chris v
Raynham, ma
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
Brian did a great job.
We have our rugs cleaned twice each year and are always happy with kennedy
Thanks again,
Chris
BRENDA MARCHAND
Norwood, Ma
4.5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
Ovverall pleased with the level of service and cmopetence of the techs.
Denise H
Norwell, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
Always do a great job and provide great service. Thank you.
Anne P.
Canton, MA
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
I rated all as 5 star but don't know if it was saved. Mike was terrific.

I received outstanding service: timely, well done and well priced.
Ann P
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
Aimee M
Lexington, MA
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2014
As always, Kennedy carpet did a great job. They were on time, professional, and my rugs and sofa look great.
Kerri D
Hull, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2014
Lorraine Quinn
Walpole , Ma
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2014
Todd was phenomenal! It is such a pleasure to do business with someone who cares and is meticulous. Because of Todd, I will have my rugs and grout done yearly. I couldn't have had anyone do a better job. Thank you! 5-plus stars!!
Fabio S
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2014
Brenda P
Carver, MA
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2014
Service technician was personable and very professional. Appointment was made quickly, he arrived on time and was quick, yet very detailed. We're more than pleased and will definitely use your company again as well as recommend you to others.
Cindyk
Canton, ma
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2014
I would recommend Kennedy carpet cleaning to anyone who wants a thorough professional job.
Bob J
Canton, MA
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2014
CJ arrived on time, was very efficient & did a fine job.
Siobhan O'Connor
Quincy,
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2014
Quick professional service
Shannon K
Cohasset , MA
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2014
The gentalman did a fabulous job!!!!!
Mike K
Norfolk, MA
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2014
Excellent service. On time arrival. Well trained technician.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.91 out of 5 stars based on 229 customer reviews.

Review Central