kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Talia M
4.5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2014
Our carpet did not get as clean as I would have liked but I don't think that was the techinican's fault- I think it was due to the condition of the carpet
Sharon N
Stoughton, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2014
The phone contact didn't tell me that they didn't move all furniture. technician didn't call before coming but did show up early
linda w
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2014
paul t
Boston, ma
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2014
Kacie G
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2014
Kennedy is the only way to go when getting your carpets cleaned. They are reasonably priced, friendly and do a great job! I will never use another company again.
Patricia B.
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
Technician was courteous and thorough. He didn't miss a spot! He arrived on time and did a great job.
chris v
Raynham, ma
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
Brian did a great job.
We have our rugs cleaned twice each year and are always happy with kennedy
Thanks again,
Chris
BRENDA MARCHAND
Norwood, Ma
4.5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
Ovverall pleased with the level of service and cmopetence of the techs.
Denise H
Norwell, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
Always do a great job and provide great service. Thank you.
Anne P.
Canton, MA
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
I rated all as 5 star but don't know if it was saved. Mike was terrific.

I received outstanding service: timely, well done and well priced.
Ann P
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2014
Aimee M
Lexington, MA
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2014
As always, Kennedy carpet did a great job. They were on time, professional, and my rugs and sofa look great.
Kerri D
Hull, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2014
Lorraine Quinn
Walpole , Ma
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2014
Todd was phenomenal! It is such a pleasure to do business with someone who cares and is meticulous. Because of Todd, I will have my rugs and grout done yearly. I couldn't have had anyone do a better job. Thank you! 5-plus stars!!
Fabio S
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2014
Brenda P
Carver, MA
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2014
Service technician was personable and very professional. Appointment was made quickly, he arrived on time and was quick, yet very detailed. We're more than pleased and will definitely use your company again as well as recommend you to others.
Cindyk
Canton, ma
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2014
I would recommend Kennedy carpet cleaning to anyone who wants a thorough professional job.
Bob J
Canton, MA
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2014
CJ arrived on time, was very efficient & did a fine job.
Siobhan O'Connor
Quincy,
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2014
Quick professional service
Shannon K
Cohasset , MA
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2014
The gentalman did a fabulous job!!!!!
Mike K
Norfolk, MA
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2014
Excellent service. On time arrival. Well trained technician.
Chief Grenno
Whitman, ma
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2014
Matt O'H
4 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2014
Great value for the service - technician was in and out in 45 min and was happy to do an extra rug I noticed while he was there
Sandra S
Brockton, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 2nd, 2014
I was completely satisfied with the technician who came out to do the retouching on a couple of spots that didnt come out the first time around. Shawn came out and really did a great job and paid attention to the areas I had wondered if they would come out or not. He's a professional and took the time to listen to my concerns. I appreciate you customer service in sending him out to retouch those areas and am totally satisfied that they did in fact come out of the rug and my house looks as good as new. Thank you Kennedy Carpet and your service techs and customer service reps for following up!! Great job!!
David D.
Cohasset, MA
5 Stars
Sep 1st, 2014
Both groups were fantastic. Arrived on schedule and rates were very reasonable.
Peter M
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2014
Tech and service were great.
Ellen W
Quincy, Ma
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2014
The young man was very nice and did a great job.
Ann B.
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2014
Todd did a great job. He was very pleasant and professional.
dara j
Needham, ma
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2014
Susan K.
Canton, Ma
4.5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2014
Jayne M
Hingham, Ma
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2014
lorrie borden
Stoughton, mA
5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2014
Great job. The tech showed up on time and my son said he was very good and knew his job.
Sharon W.
Sharon, Ma
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2014
I trust Kennedy Carpet cleaners to do a thorough job, and have been using them for many years.
veronica mccormack
Scituate, MA
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2014
I was very pleased with the technician, who arrived on time, was pleasant and very professional. He did a good job on a difficult carpet and upholstered headboard. I would recommend Kennedy without hesitation.

You may use my coments but not my address.
Sue P
Wakefield, Ma
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2014
Sue P
Wakefield, Ma
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2014
Sandra Dominico
Whitman, MA
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2014
Excellent Worker,Neat & Thorough.
And A GentleMan.
Lorraine R.
Quincy, MA
4 Stars
Aug 20th, 2014
Julie F
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2014
Great Job!!
Helen M.
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2014
This is the second appointment I've had in three weeks and not only were the Tech's professional and knowledgeable but they also had a nice sense of humor!
Edward m
Canton, Ma
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2014
Good job nice young man
Ellen M.
Norwell, MA
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2014
Always a great experience over the past 10+ years!
Ellen M.
Norwell, MA
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2014
Always a great experience over the past 10+ years!
Paula Goodson
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2014
Bobby was very professional and did a great jog
glaser
Chestnut Hill, MA
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2014
As always, your service people are a credit to your organization! Did an excellent job.
Joe McDermott
Tewksbury, Ma
3 Stars
Aug 7th, 2014
First of all...not sure how the above stars work, but I want good for all categories ( I click on a star and it does not change )Todd was great. He had a slight problem with a few sliced fingers, but we were able to wrap him up and he completed the job
George Donovan
Scituate, Ma
4 Stars
Aug 7th, 2014
Mike did a great job. We always have a good experience with Kennedy Carpet.
Maria Maheras
Mashpee, MA
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2014
James was very professional and courteous. You can tell that he takes pride in his work and it shows! Thanks for a job well done!
juliet
Marshfield, ma
4.5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2014
Although I found a stained area Michael missed, a return appt was scheduled and he got the spot right up.
Randy Cyr
Sudbury, MA
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2014
We hired Kennedy Carpet when we first moved into our house and they did an excellent job making the carpeting look like new. Although we maintained them during our period of residency, when it was time to move we had no question whom to call - Kennedy Carpet.

They do an excellent job at a very reasonable price. The technician was punctual, looked professional, was personable, and completed the project (5 rooms plus stairs and hallway) in the estimated time.

I would HIGHLY recommend Kennedy carpet and will use them again at the new house.

Page: << 1 2 3 4
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.89 out of 5 stars based on 200 customer reviews.

Review Central