kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Linda
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2015
Happy with results
Donna D
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2015
always excellent, on time, pleasant and professional..
William D
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2015
Awesome Service from the estimate to the actual work performed. - I'm glad I called Kennedy !
dara w
Needham, MA
4.5 Stars
Jan 1st, 2015
Kathleen H
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Jan 1st, 2015
very polite, efficient, professional and respectful. The cost was what was quoted over the phone, I got a call saying he was ahead of schedule and could come early if that was convenient for me, I didn't have to clean up or wipe up after him and he was done sooner than anticipated. We were very pleased with service and results.
james c
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
they showed up as promised and completed the job in a professional manner
Raul M
Medford, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Everything was perfect. From making the appointment to the finished product-clean basement rug!! The technician was outstanding. He was kind, thoughtful and eager to help me when I was preparing the basement for his services. Overall, very satisfied. I will use your services again and I will recommend your services to family and friends.
Deborah Parsons
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Ann K
Cohasset, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Kennedy's has always delivered prompt, superior service. Highly recommend!
Susan
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Your company cleaned our carpeting,then a few days later picked up our Persian rugs on time and delivered them a week later on time! Thank you.
Mutual Dev Co
Waban, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Always on time.
Denise M
Sudbury, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Easy to schedule, arrived on time, excellent results.
kerri R
Whitman, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
ROBERT DOLBEC
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT
Courtney
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Reginald P
Reading, MA
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2014
Very pleased with the look of my rugs & sofa even though the tech said he couldn't guarantee the sofa would clean well because of the fabric. Gave me the choice of having it done. They all came out great.
Frank W.
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2014
On time , very efficient, excellent results, technician very professional. Very pleased with Kennedy's Carpet service over many years.....
Gerald W.
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2014
Ted L.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2014
I have used your carpet cleaning service many times and have always been satisfied. Your technicians are friendly and show up on time and do a great job.
Susan H
Lakeville, MA
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2014
The tech did a great job. I was very concerned with the appearance of the carpets but they looked great after the cleaning. Would definitely use Kennedy Carpets again. The Tech was a very nice young man and worked very hard to get the carpets clean. Much better than the cleaner I used last year.
Liz W
Hingham, Ma
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2014
Lauren G
Waban, Ma
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2014
I was not present, my nanny was there and said the service technician was very nice. The carpets & upholstery look incredible, even better than the last cleaning!!
Liz W
Hingham, Ma
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
ann f.
Canton, ma
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
Great Job! CJ brought my berber rug back to life!
John M
Hanover, ma
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
prompt efficient friendly and most of all did a great job
Sharon W.
Sharon, Ma
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
Very good thorough work.
Tom A.
Raynham, MA
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
I did not call the company. My request was handled on the internet. The response and service was excellent. Thank you very much.
Jean T
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
Excellent job as always!
J.Bearse
Harwich, MA
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
Your company showed professionalism from the moment your technician entered our home. He was well dressed, well mannered and was timely and proficient in his task. We will certainly use Kennedy Carpet Cleaning again.
Joseph C
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
Could not rate any more stars but everything was outstanding
debbie b
Hyde Park, ma
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
great job!
William T Kelly
Scituate, MA
5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2014
He arrived on time, reviewed what we wanted done and went right to work. We are quite pleased with the results.
MikeK
Norfolk, ma
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2014
On time. Job well done.
Brittany M
Plymouth, Ma
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2014
Next day service. Very friendly. Rugs looked amazing. Technician gave a good overview of the process and potential stains that may still exist. Very thorough!
Terence J
Marstons Mills,
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2014
Billy did a fantastic job,,,,got our old rugs looking cleaner than I thought they could look. The technician was very friendly and personable. All around great job.
Maura B.
Newton , MA
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2014
The technician was great, efficient, came to my house within 20 minutes of the call. My carpet was completely immaculate and spotless! I would recommend Kennedy to my friends.
L Lynch
East Bridgewater, MA
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2014
Billy is a wonderful technician. His first priority was the safety of our 3 pets to make sure that were safe and secure before starting. Prompt, efficient and the carpets looked beautiful when he finished. Rated 5 stars. Highly recommend this company. We have used them for 15 years.
Deb S
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2014
Jim W
Whitman, ma
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2014
Ryan G.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2014
Price was extremely competitive, Tom worked around my office's schedule and didn't bill extra even though you had to come out twice. Great experience, just confirmed why I use you guys for all of my carpet cleaning.
Amanda T
Weymouth, ma
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2014
Wonderful and honest service from the first call to the invoice for cleaning!
Kendra r
Canton, MA
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2014
Great service, great cleaning
carol may
Winthrop, ma
4 Stars
Oct 7th, 2014
I have been a customer of Jay Kennedy for over 20 years when I lived in Milton.Great people,excellent service.
Janet O
Quincy, MA
4.5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2014
Overall I had a good experience with Kennedy: the technician arrived on time, took care with moving furniture, and explained what he was going to do. The carpets look great, and the price was right.
maria b
Quincy , MA
5 Stars
Sep 29th, 2014
never nice people to talk to on the phone.

the young man that cleaned the rugs was
very nice.
Dolores Baronas
Rockland, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2014
My rugs were quite dirty and after the cleaning they look 100% better. Shawn
suggested rotating the rug so it would
where evenly.
Shawn was very pleasant and professional. I thought the price was
very reasonable. Five stars for all the questions.

Sarah M
Braintree, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2014
Very pleased with the work performed and also the technician,he did a great job and was very personable!
Johm
Osterville , MA
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2014
Excellent job. The rug was very dirty and it was miraculously cleaned
Mark Dagostino
Brockton, Ma
5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2014
Frank W
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2014
Very pleasant professional service from tech Brian...

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.89 out of 5 stars based on 200 customer reviews.

Review Central