kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Lynne M
Dorchester, MA
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2016
Kennedy Carpet did a wonderful job for me starting with the initial email/phone call, picking up my shag rug, delivering it and placing it exactly where I wanted it. I will definitely use them for all my carpet needs.
Jen B
Abington, MA
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2016
Great job. Arrived on time, got right down to business. There were no hidden fees and most importantly they got long set-in stains out!
Central Baptist Church
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2016
The gentleman who did the job. Did an awesome job and was very professional.
Susan B
Braintree, MA
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2016
I would recommend kennedy carpet and have already to coworkers as their work is thorough reasonably priced and staff are courteous Send more coupons 😉
margaret c.
Braintree, MA
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2016
Awesome service, as always. I am never disappointed when I call Kennedy Carpet. The techs are all so professional and pleasant and prompt. Great company -- I wouldn't use anyone else.
A.C.
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2016
The technician called 20 minutes before arrival, as planned. He had the job completed in an hour. I was very pleased that all of the spots on the carpets were gone and there was no chemical odor after the treatment and cleaning.
Beth B
Abington , MA
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2016
He was great!! Very professional & did a great job!
Kacie G
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2015
Booked online which was so easy! Technician was great--did an awesome job, gave me good tips to keep the carpet clean and was very friendly!
Maura C
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2015
Excellent service, very timely, actually called and arrive early
Pamela F
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2015
mary h
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2015
excellent job every time and technicians have all been very pleasant
Mh
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2015
Your company is always amazing
Betsy f
Hanson, MA
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2015
Very happy. Stairs were very dirty and they look like new. I never thought the carpet could look as good as it did after the cleaning.
DebbieM
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2015
Diana L
Stoughton, MA
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2015
Paul C.
Randolph, MA
4.5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2015
Diane C.
Norwell, MA
4.5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2015
I had no problem with the technician, very courteous. I don't know if there was a problem with the machine, but I felt the rugs weren't even cleaned. In the past I could always see the difference, this time I couldn't.
Paul C.
Randolph, MA
4.5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2015
judi wells
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2015
Very professional. Explained all my options. Will use again.
Michael E
Braintree, MA
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2015
Excellent service, timely, professional and courteous
Beckie S
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2015
Always a great experience!
Karen F.
Stoughton , MA
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2015
Pat S
Franklin , MA
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2015
I never thought the stains would come out of the carpet, but they did!!!
Mary B
Brewster, MA
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2015
Carpets are clean. And fluffy. Very good price.
Marcia B.
Sharon, MA
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2015
Excellent service. Friendly & professional
heather g
Forestdale, MA
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2015
Carpets look fantastic! Technician was polite and VERY patient with our new puppy! Turn over time was much faster then expected too!
Louann Keaveny
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2015
I have used Kennedy Carpets for cleaning my home for years and always had a great experience. When I needed to have chairs cleaned in my office they were the first ones I thought of to call. They did a great job!
Joe M
Dedham, MA
4.5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2015
Can't remember when our carpet look so good. Very satisfied with the results.
Jodi A.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2015
Great service--very customer friendly in attitude and response. Will use again.
Linda
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2015
Happy with results
Donna D
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2015
always excellent, on time, pleasant and professional..
William D
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2015
Awesome Service from the estimate to the actual work performed. - I'm glad I called Kennedy !
dara w
Needham, MA
4.5 Stars
Jan 1st, 2015
Kathleen H
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Jan 1st, 2015
very polite, efficient, professional and respectful. The cost was what was quoted over the phone, I got a call saying he was ahead of schedule and could come early if that was convenient for me, I didn't have to clean up or wipe up after him and he was done sooner than anticipated. We were very pleased with service and results.
james c
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
they showed up as promised and completed the job in a professional manner
Raul M
Medford, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Everything was perfect. From making the appointment to the finished product-clean basement rug!! The technician was outstanding. He was kind, thoughtful and eager to help me when I was preparing the basement for his services. Overall, very satisfied. I will use your services again and I will recommend your services to family and friends.
Deborah Parsons
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Ann K
Cohasset, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Kennedy's has always delivered prompt, superior service. Highly recommend!
Susan
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Your company cleaned our carpeting,then a few days later picked up our Persian rugs on time and delivered them a week later on time! Thank you.
Mutual Dev Co
Waban, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Always on time.
Denise M
Sudbury, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Easy to schedule, arrived on time, excellent results.
kerri R
Whitman, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
ROBERT DOLBEC
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT
Courtney
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2014
Reginald P
Reading, MA
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2014
Very pleased with the look of my rugs & sofa even though the tech said he couldn't guarantee the sofa would clean well because of the fabric. Gave me the choice of having it done. They all came out great.
Frank W.
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2014
On time , very efficient, excellent results, technician very professional. Very pleased with Kennedy's Carpet service over many years.....
Gerald W.
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2014
Ted L.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2014
I have used your carpet cleaning service many times and have always been satisfied. Your technicians are friendly and show up on time and do a great job.
Susan H
Lakeville, MA
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2014
The tech did a great job. I was very concerned with the appearance of the carpets but they looked great after the cleaning. Would definitely use Kennedy Carpets again. The Tech was a very nice young man and worked very hard to get the carpets clean. Much better than the cleaner I used last year.
Liz W
Hingham, Ma
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2014

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.91 out of 5 stars based on 229 customer reviews.

Review Central