kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Betty R
Braintree, MA
4.5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
A pleasure to have in home!!! Great job!!!
Jamie W
Bridgewater, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
I don't remember the technician's name but it's the second time he has performed service at our house. He is wonderful. So polite and thorough. Did an excellent job!!
Lucy J.
Hanover, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
I set the appointment up online, not by phone. No problems at all, and charge came in less than estimated, although technician was kind enough to do not just the 1 room I asked for, but also the hallway leading from that room. Very satisfied.
Norman Hodson
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2016
Always reliable service for my Clients.
charles goglia
Sherborn, MA
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2016
excellent work as always
janet melansonp
Lynnfield, MA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
Never thought my stairs or grout would ever look good again. Awesome job, did everything online, quick response, time was perfect. Thank you. Once a year for my kitchen floor please....
Will Debler
Walpole, MA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
Right on time. Was efficient and the carpets came out very clean.
Marge O
Abington, MA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
James was very professional and made my furniture look like new again. I was very happy with the outcome.
Cynthia G
Carver, MA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
The technician was wonderful and very careful with all the furniture. He was very clean and professional. Because of his business ethics I would use your company again and will tell all my family and friends.
Meghan Gushue
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2016
I had my children's play room carpet cleaned due to our dog having an accident in there. The rug looked great but still smelled a bit. I called back and asked if there was anything that could be done and the next day they came back and re cleaned it and the odor was gone. I am very impressed with Kennedy Carpet and will absolutely recommend them and use them again!!!
Sarah D.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2016
Paul Londergan
Walpole, MA
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2016
Lane M
02536,
4 Stars
Oct 12th, 2016
Chairs have stale odor like they did not dry properly. Tech offered to come back and repeat not sure he did. Odor remained
DOUG B
Rockland, MA
5 Stars
May 13th, 2016
Jean T
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2016
Top notch as always. Carpets look and feel new again.
Eileen G
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2016
Very pleasant, courteous and professional
Paul Carr
Randolph, MA
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2016
Michelle H
Mansfield, MA
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2016
joan c.
Hanover, MA
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2016
Excellent service. Had bathroom grout
cleaned & 3 rugs. Done to perfection. Highly recommend Kennedy Carpet.
AB
Abington, MA
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2016
Kennedy was able to get to my furniture within two days. There had been a fire, and after the cleaning the chairs/ottomans were like new! I was very happy with the customer service and quality of work. Highly recommended!
Dave F
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2016
Very quick scheduling and very thorough cleaning by a very nice technician!
Lynne M
Dorchester, MA
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2016
Kennedy Carpet did a wonderful job for me starting with the initial email/phone call, picking up my shag rug, delivering it and placing it exactly where I wanted it. I will definitely use them for all my carpet needs.
Jen B
Abington, MA
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2016
Great job. Arrived on time, got right down to business. There were no hidden fees and most importantly they got long set-in stains out!
Central Baptist Church
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2016
The gentleman who did the job. Did an awesome job and was very professional.
Susan B
Braintree, MA
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2016
I would recommend kennedy carpet and have already to coworkers as their work is thorough reasonably priced and staff are courteous Send more coupons 😉
margaret c.
Braintree, MA
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2016
Awesome service, as always. I am never disappointed when I call Kennedy Carpet. The techs are all so professional and pleasant and prompt. Great company -- I wouldn't use anyone else.
A.C.
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2016
The technician called 20 minutes before arrival, as planned. He had the job completed in an hour. I was very pleased that all of the spots on the carpets were gone and there was no chemical odor after the treatment and cleaning.
Beth B
Abington , MA
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2016
He was great!! Very professional & did a great job!
Kacie G
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2015
Booked online which was so easy! Technician was great--did an awesome job, gave me good tips to keep the carpet clean and was very friendly!
Maura C
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2015
Excellent service, very timely, actually called and arrive early
Pamela F
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2015
mary h
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2015
excellent job every time and technicians have all been very pleasant
Mh
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2015
Your company is always amazing
Betsy f
Hanson, MA
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2015
Very happy. Stairs were very dirty and they look like new. I never thought the carpet could look as good as it did after the cleaning.
DebbieM
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2015
Diana L
Stoughton, MA
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2015
Paul C.
Randolph, MA
4.5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2015
Diane C.
Norwell, MA
4.5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2015
I had no problem with the technician, very courteous. I don't know if there was a problem with the machine, but I felt the rugs weren't even cleaned. In the past I could always see the difference, this time I couldn't.
Paul C.
Randolph, MA
4.5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2015
judi wells
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2015
Very professional. Explained all my options. Will use again.
Michael E
Braintree, MA
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2015
Excellent service, timely, professional and courteous
Beckie S
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2015
Always a great experience!
Karen F.
Stoughton , MA
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2015
Pat S
Franklin , MA
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2015
I never thought the stains would come out of the carpet, but they did!!!
Mary B
Brewster, MA
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2015
Carpets are clean. And fluffy. Very good price.
Marcia B.
Sharon, MA
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2015
Excellent service. Friendly & professional
heather g
Forestdale, MA
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2015
Carpets look fantastic! Technician was polite and VERY patient with our new puppy! Turn over time was much faster then expected too!
Louann Keaveny
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2015
I have used Kennedy Carpets for cleaning my home for years and always had a great experience. When I needed to have chairs cleaned in my office they were the first ones I thought of to call. They did a great job!
Joe M
Dedham, MA
4.5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2015
Can't remember when our carpet look so good. Very satisfied with the results.
Jodi A.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2015
Great service--very customer friendly in attitude and response. Will use again.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.89 out of 5 stars based on 200 customer reviews.

Review Central