kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Charlene N
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2020
Michelle Lanner
Hull, MA
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2020
Kennedy Carpets did a fabulous job! Quick and friendly and my carpets look new!
Jeannie H
Hull, MA
4.5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2020
The experience was wonderful all
Around. From my
Phone call scheduling the appointment to the hard work my technician displayed cleaning my furniture and rugs. Everything looks amazing! Thank you!
Denise D.
E. Weymouth Ma.,
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2020
Al was very pleasant and polite. He explained everything that was to be done, beforehand. Al did an excellent job for us and we would recommend him for your services.
Joe cleary
Hanover,
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2020
Jim M
Hanson, MA
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2020
Bobby was great. Efficient, skilled and polite. Very informative and the future of your company’s success. Very pleased with results and would recommend.
PA J
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2020
Great job
Carpets came out very clean
Prompt and neat
Mike L
Hingham, MA
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2020
Al was very professional, answered all my questions and was a great face for your company
Paul
Randolph, Massachusetts,
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2019
Anne F
Hingham, MA
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2019
Prompt and skilled service, right on time.
Alan C
Newton, MA
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2019
The two technicians were awesome!! They were efficient, thorough, neat, and explained everything extremely well to us. I can't imagine using anyone else.
Kate D
Hanover, MA
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2019
Technician was prompt, friendly and professional
barbara
Topsfield, MA
5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2019
GJ
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2019
Excellent, prompt service with can do attitude. Will definetly use again!
nancy cloonan
Rosindale, MA
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2019
eexcellent service
nancy cloonan
Rosindale, MA
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2019
eexcellent service
jh
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2019
carol l
Milton, MA
4 Stars
Dec 5th, 2019
Joyce Hill
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2019
Sorry this was so late, I would highly recommend Kennedy Carpet to my friends and family. Billy the Tech did an excellent job and was very professional.
FE
Pembroke, M
4.5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2019
The carpets looked great but they were still wet 24 hrs later. My oriental rug got soaked as well at the bottom of the stairs /wood floors as well
Amy L
West Wareham, MA
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
Deb B
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
Patricia P.
Bridgewater, MA
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2019
Our technician was very personable and thorough. The carpet which is in a high traffic area looked new when he was done! I was very impressed!
Karen M.
Natick, MA
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2019
Good job even though my kitchen floor itself had some issues.
David R
Duxbury Ma, MA
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Everything was great from start to finish. The first call was answered quickly; information, estimate and scheduling all done efficiently. Al showed up right on time, was professional, courteous, asked pertinent questions and got to work. The job was amazing, our carpet looks brand new! Will definitely use Kennedy's again.
Vivian W
Milton, Ma,
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
MT did a great job explaining everything and was quite efficient. I appreciate the advice he gave me about how to better treat carpet stains.
Amanda Z
Franklin, MA
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Technician was knowledgeable, friendly, and did a great job cleaning our carpets. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you!
CLARK G
N Easton, MA
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
GREAT JOB
Barbara S
Waban, MA
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2019
Layne E
Avon, MA
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2019
The service tech identified himself upon opening the door and was beyond profane friendly. I am so impressed with the quality of service and the pricing was more than fair. I wish I had called them sooner!
Winnie Lee
Hingham, MA
4.5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2019
The receptionist on the phone should be more pleasant and friendly i think. I gave 4 stars on the competence because the forgot the bench and Mike got the day mixed up. Overall, the technician was courteous, very professional and on time.
ADRIENNE A
Dedham, MA
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WORKMANSHIP. MATT WAS ON TIME, PLEASANT, THOROUGH AND EXPLAINED THE PROCESS. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. THANK YOU!
Christopher H
South Boston, MA
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2019
Excellent service I would use it again and I’d recommend it to my friends
Marianne A
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2019
Tom did a great job. Very professional and thorough.
Don H
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2019
This is the second time Bill has serviced one of our properties and he has not only done a great job, but he is friendly, focused on customer satisfaction and represents Kennedy Carpet very well.
Linda Kluz
Scituate, MA
4.5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2019
Bob was terrific: polite, professional, considerate. The carpet looks wonderful!
Stephanie A
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2019
Technician was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I am amazed that all the stains came out and our rugs feet like new again.
Christine G
Rockland, MA
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2019
Patricia C.
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Great customer service from start to finish. I had my 20 year old kitchen tile floor steam cleaned and it honestly now looks brand new!
KellyD
Scituate, M
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Peter L
Milton, Ma,
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
RALPH M.
Newton,
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Not totally satisfied. Have seen better work from Kennedy.
RALPH M.
Newton,
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Not totally satisfied. Have seen better work from Kennedy.
Maryanne M.
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
The technician was friendly and did a great job on the carpets and sofa. I was especially happy with how well he cleaned the grout on my bathroom floor.
Heather Kenney
Norwell, MA
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
the tech was great but one of my rugs now has a bunch
of stains on it that it did not have before. Unless i can get them cleaned I will have to replace the rug as it is at our front door.
Mary D.
Middleborough, Ma,
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Hard working young men. Knew what needed to be done and accomplished it .
Mary D.
Middleborough, Ma,
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Hard working young men. Knew what needed to be done and accomplished it .
John E
Dover, MA
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Jamie is an asset to the company. Great service and went over and above on the work performed. Highly recommend!
PAUL C.
Randolph, Massachusetts,
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
A nice experience
PAUL C.
Randolph, Massachusetts,
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
A nice experience

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 407 customer reviews.

Review Central