kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Stephanie D.
Framingham, MA
4.5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
The technician explained everything to me thoroughly, including why my wood floors would not realize much benefit since they were faded and scuffed. Technician was polite and worked hard on my tile floors and grout. The price was competitive and everything looks very clean. However, the carpet does not smell fresh and clean as it did with a competitor company 2 years ago. My assumption is that it was the products used. I’m very happy with the look but just wish it smelled nice as well. With pets and kids, deodorizingis also important to me.
Stephanie D.
Framingham, MA
4.5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
The technician explained everything to me thoroughly, including why my wood floors would not realize much benefit since they were faded and scuffed. Technician was polite and worked hard on my tile floors and grout. The price was competitive and everything looks very clean. However, the carpet does not smell fresh and clean as it did with a competitor company 2 years ago. My assumption is that it was the products used. I’m very happy with the look but just wish it smelled nice as well. With pets and kids, deodorizingis also important to me.
Raul G
Newton, MA
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Excellent all around, A plus in all aspects.very satisfying all around, Reno represents your company very well.
Pam H
Hingham, M
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Fantastic cleaning and customer service. Thank you so much. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Karen B
Duxbury, MA
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Karen B
Duxbury, MA
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Virginia B.
Newton Centre, MA
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Why only 5 star option??? Bill couldn't have been nicer or more professional. He did a fine job!
Patricia C.
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
Great survive and great price..
Maureen C
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
Did an excellent job
Simon Templar
Methuen, MA
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
Tom called ahead that he was running early and if that was okay. He arrived at the new time and was very polite, through, and performed an excellent job.
Sonia
Medfield, MA
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
Fantastic service - thorough!!!
Karen casey
Lynnfield, MA
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2019
Excellent job.
Bruce MacDonald
Waltham, MA
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2019
Reno,
was on time and very hard worker and a credit to Kennedy Carpet.
Sue b
Haverhill, MA
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2019
John is very polite and did a great job. He explained the process and was very thorough.
Abigail E
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2019
The technician was incredibly polite and efficient. He worked quickly and we are very happy with the finished product. Thanks!
Debbie T
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jul 5th, 2019
Absolutely the best cleaning I've ever received from Kennedy. I will be requesting Billy next year!
Maureen F
Cataumet, MA
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2019
This technician cleaned my white upholstered furniture and made them look brand new. Got Pottery Barn rugs looking fabulous too! Highly recommend!!!!
dara w.
Needham, MA
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2019
My technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did a great job!
Donna W
Westport, MA
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2019
Technician did a great job,would request the same technician to
come back next time
Norman H.
Boston, MA
4.5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2019
Always reliable.
Troy H
Middleboro,
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2019
Matt was personable, professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job
Sharon Hampton
Hingham, MA
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2019
Very thorough job, very competent with the job he performed making sure all stains were well treated. Also warned me about slippery footing on stairs so I wouldn't fall. I would like to request him for our future cleaning of the family room carpet.
Carol Meyer
Needham, MA
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2019
I use your cleaning services 2--3 times per year for the last several years. I have been extremely satisfied with the service. Technicians have always been professional and do a great job.
I wouldn't use anyone else to clean my carpets.
Mary s
Duxbury, MA
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2019
James did amazing work!
Brenda Marchand
Norwood Ma,
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2019
Denise j
Duxbury, MA
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
Couldn’t get the stars to show. Excellent service all around
Nancy M
Canton, MA
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
I am consistently pleased with the results I receive from Kennedy Carpet.
They are my go-to company for ALL of my carpet cleaning needs.
Very professional from start to finish!
Dan C
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
Was not there for treatment but arranging technician for specific time and date was easy. Prices were very fair. Dealing with company for payment and scheduling was pleasant and easy.
Jeanette McNamara
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
Harriett B.
02045,
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Carl DiNunno
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Laura K
Bedford, MA
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2019
John was great. Called to let me know he could come earlier if that was convenient for me. Pointed out things that he wasn't able to get out of the carpet. Worked very efficiently and was pleasant throughout.
Susan W.
Cambridge, 0
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
Susan W.
Cambridge, 0
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
Susan W.
Cambridge, 0
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
Bruce M
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Kathy C
Scituate, MA
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Tim C
South Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
May 31st, 2019
We had two service calls schedule in one day. Each team was on time, professional and did a great job. We were very pleased with the service provided.
Tom C.
Brookline, MA
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Jamie was a real pro. Very happy with the service and the results.
Lisa H.
Newton, MA
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
He did an excellent job and was efficient. However, my one pet peeve and this goes for all contractors, cleaners and anyone else doing work in customer's homes: HAVE THEM WEAR SHOE COVERS WHEN THEY ENTER CUSTOMER'S HOMES! It was raining yesterday and he came in to clean my couch and carpet on my stairs, and yet he tracked water onto my hardwood floors and onto the area rug that the couch sits on? This is ridiculous to me.
Trish B
Dedham, MA
5 Stars
May 28th, 2019
Reno was amazing. He was honest, and very personable. He is a great representation of your company. The rugs came out wonderful and I would use you again, as long as Reno is the tech. He was amazing.
Noel
Hudson, MA
5 Stars
May 26th, 2019
Service technician was very nice, however, Many spots did not come clean!
Kane M.
Rowley, MA
5 Stars
May 26th, 2019
Sandra M
02127,
5 Stars
May 25th, 2019
Technician called ahead and was on time. Did a thorough job and asked if there was anything that needed special attention. He was polite and got the job done in a timely fashion
Therese G
Whitman, MA
5 Stars
May 24th, 2019
maryanne k
Canton, MA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
great job thank you- we are very satisfied repeat customers and will continue to use your services
Will D
Walpole, MA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
James was very pleasant and professional. Carpets came out great. I have been using Kennedy Carpet to clean carpets that are old, but they still look great because of their great service.
Joan M Blake
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
Matt did a fantastic job. On time, .very thorough .I will definitely reccomend Kennedy Carpet Cleaning to friends and relatives.
Liz
Hingham, MA
5 Stars
May 21st, 2019
Matt did a great job cleaning our family room carpet.
Christopher P
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
May 21st, 2019
Excellent service as usual. Easy to schedule, on-time and high-quality. Keep up the good work.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.91 out of 5 stars based on 277 customer reviews.

Review Central