kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
MARILYN P
Randolph, MA
5 Stars
May 17th, 2019
Great experience! Starting with making my appt. with Erin who was excellent and very thorough. CJ (Tech) called to check if he could come 15 minutes early and that worked out well. He explained what he was going to do which was so nice. My carpets look brand new and I am very pleased with his CJ's work. Thanks Kennedy Carpet!
Nina Sutherland
Norton, MA
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
Excellent and speedy service!
John Lamont
Duxbury, MA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2019
Harvey H
Arlington, MA
5 Stars
May 11th, 2019
Jamie was scheduled to arrive between 10-12 Noon, and he arrived at 9:45, and was finished by 10:10. Now that is what I call efficient!
Bobbie G
Mashpee, MA
5 Stars
May 11th, 2019
From my first phone call I knew this would be a great experience. Phone rep and technician were very professional, personable and competent. He explained everything he did and why he thought stains from previous cleanings with other contractors kept returning. I would definitely use Kennedy Carpet Cleaners again.
Bryan Hart
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
May 10th, 2019
Tom showed up early and was very polite and professional. He explained the process and then worked efficiently and effectively. The carpeting in my house looks like new and all troublesome stains have been removed!
victoria longo
Wakefield, MA
5 Stars
May 9th, 2019
we had our sofa cleaned by another company a while back and the technician who showed up was sketchy and the work done was less than satisfactory - Kennedy has reinstated our belief that you CAN expect quality work and have it performed by an efficient, pleasant, clean cut technician - thank you!
Patricia N
South Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
May 9th, 2019
Upholstery cleaning of dining room chairs was fantastic - better that I expected!
Mary W
Scituate, MA
5 Stars
May 8th, 2019
Reno was thorough, hard working, professional & did an excellent job at my house!
Mary W
Scituate, MA
5 Stars
May 8th, 2019
Reno was thorough, hard working, professional & did an excellent job at my house!
Accetta
Wakefield, MA
5 Stars
May 7th, 2019
He was very professional, did a great job and was quick!
Claire H.
Scituate, MA
5 Stars
May 4th, 2019
Kennedy Carpet went out of their way to meet our very short time frame. Gio was polite, professional, and personable. He did a great job of cleaning our carpets!
disola
5 Stars
May 4th, 2019
Nancy B
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars
May 2nd, 2019
Jessica C
Dedham, MA
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2019
He called an hour and a half ahead of the scheduled time to say he was running ahead of schedule and offered to come early, which was awesome. He worked quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend!!
TANYA BASSETT
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2019
Lisa R. Welle Malone
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2019
We have been loyal customers of Kennedy Carpet for fifteen years. The beauty and longevity of our area rugs have been extended by the careful and excellent cleaning done by Kennedy Carpet. In addition twice we have had the wall to wall carpet in our finished third floor attic cleaned. Each time the carpet looks like new! Thank you Kennedy and Gio for your consist excellent service. I just wish I could take you with me when I move to DE!
paula c
Whitman, MA
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2019
I don't remember the technicians name but he was friendly and professional. Did a great job
Leigh Vaughn
Charlestown, MA
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2019
I was thrilled with my Kennedy Carpet experience. Jamie was professional and friendly and did a great job.
denise coffey
Norwell,
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2019
Anne N
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
Mike G.
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
Good and reliable
Carl Chancey
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2019
Our six scatter rugs were picked up at our home on scxhedule. So far so good!
Rita G
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2019
It was a pleasure dealing with a company that is effective in every area from start to finish. I have used Kennedy Carpet cleaning for years and have been satisfied each an every time.
Esther A
Sharon, MA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Once again, Kennedy Carpets did a terrific job cleaning our upholstery and carpets. The technician came exactly on time which we really appreciate too.
Maureen F
Canton, MA
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
My experience with yesterday’s cleaning in Canton was excellent! I called office to express my thanks.
janet h
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
Tom M.
Danvers, MA
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
Excellent Job!
Susan H
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
James was very methodical. He assessed the job and got to work with minimal interruption. He removed some stains that we thought would never come out. We’re very pleased with the results.
Suzanne B.
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2018
Bobby restored my 5 year old carpet to looking nearly brand new. He was professional and courteous and I would recommend his services to anyone!
Andrea D
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2018
Everything was great. They showed up on time and did a great job. Unfortunately my stains were older and they came back but Kennedy offered free redo and now the stains are gone for good. Great customer service all around!
Nicole Beltram
South Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Dana M
Duxbury, MA
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Kennedy carpet is very professional and reasonably priced! Bill worked really hard from the moment he got here to the time he left. He was great.
jane malieswski
West Newton, MA
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Alice Maxfield
Wellesley, MA
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Caroline C
Attlwboro, MA
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2018
We were very pleased. He did a great job!
David S
Osterville, MA
4.5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Very good experience with Kennedy Carpet. I will definitely use them again. My only feedback was that the cost seemed a bit expensive for the work that was done, but they did really good work. I'm very thankful
suzanne Carrico
Bridgewater, MA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Excellent !!! Mike is a hard worker who knows how to get the best results for your carpets. My carpets look amazing ! I would highly recommend Kennedy Carpets ... Thank you for great service...
edward b
Medway, MA
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2018
Paul C.
Randolph, Ma 02368,
4.5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2018
Very good service experience
Mary C
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2018
Very friendly technician and was quick and clean. Extremely happy with the results
Nancy R
West Roxbury, MA
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2018
The technician was scheduled to show up between 11:30 - 1:30. He arrived an hour early, which in my case was OK.
Suzanne W
Norwell, MA
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Great job by Al carpets looked like new!
Joseph C
Eastham, MA
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Very satisified with the tech and the equipment used to clean our wall to wall.
Courtney
Kingston, MA
4 Stars
Jun 16th, 2018
We have used Kennedy before and this time I was disappointed. I payed for the highest level and my rugs weren't vacuumed before being cleaned. I called frustrated and they sent someone out to fix them. When the tech showed up he told me he didn't see anything wrong and barely did anything. I'm very frustrated because there are still crumbs and dirt on the carpets. For a $300+ service I think the rugs should be spotless.
Joan S
Hingham, Ma,
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Good experience
katie C
Dracut , Ma 01826,
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Al cleaned original carpet in the condo (since it was built in 1982 - with many pets and bad traffic and pet stains - at the open house one person asked if it was new carpet! You certainly worked magic on this job! Thank you so much!!
Tracey C.
Hull, MA
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
Tricia W
Waltham, MA
5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
Our technician was wonderful. We were the last calll of the day. He didn’t get here until almost 5pm. He took is time and didn’t rsush to go home. I would give him an A+. He did a fantastic job and I for sure will call Kennedy Carpet Cleaning again. His customer service skills are outstanding.
pamela
Somerville, MA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
Matt was very pleasant and professional. My 25 year old carpets look brand new!

Thank you!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.90 out of 5 stars based on 226 customer reviews.

Review Central