kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Therese J.
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Janet Otovic
Waltham,, MA
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Very polite young man, fast, efficient!
Great experience!
Steve
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Kevin was on time, thorough and fast. A great job all around.
Megan B
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
Quick and so clean! Thank you!
Lauren T
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2019
Jodi
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2019
Tom was Great, he did an unbelievable job
Thank You!
Marcia B
Hull,
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2019
Best company out there! 5 star service.
Thank you.
Margie W
Brookline, MA
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
Wonderful service, very prompt and very courteous.
Everything came out nicely. Thank you
Dennis M. Conway
South Boston, MA
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
James as usual did a great job. Carpets look great, house smells great. Y
Thank you
Sharon M
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
gene farnam
Scituate, MA
4 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
BILL WAS OUTSTANDING A COMPLIMENT TO YOUR COMPANY
Dan W
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2019
First rate. Highly recommend. They always do a great job.
Paula F
Weymouth, Ma,
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2019
Thank you for quick and efficient service.
Leslee B
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2019
I have been using Kennedy Carpet Cleaners personally for 20 years. And, my parents used them since them for many years before me. In all these years, the service has always been wonderful.
Susan S
Hingham Ma, MA
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2019
Have used Kennedy Carpet Cleaner for over 25 years.
Never had a bad experience.
Bill Meagher
Littleton, MA
5 Stars
Aug 26th, 2019
fantastic company to work with, they are fast and very reliable
Patricia B
Stoughton, MA
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2019
Very professional and friendly.
Elaine S
Newton Highlands, MA
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2019
The technician was friendly and professional and exceptionally hard working.
Elaine S
Newton Highlands, MA
5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2019
The technician was friendly and professional and exceptionally hard working.
Joyce I
South Easton, MA
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Technician did excellent job in cleaning carpets and chair
Jimmy I
Hanson, MA
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Billy did a great job , I could tell that he takes pride in his work.
PAUL C.
Randolph, Massachusetts,
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Super Serves
Diane S
Norwood, MA
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Bob came on time and left earlier than I expected. Our carpet looks great.
Angela J
Easton, MA
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
james walsh
Canton, MA
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Al did an awesome job consulted with me on all the items to be cleaned and did a great job.
we will definitely use Kennedy carpets again
Diane C
Hyde Park, MA
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2019
Tom was within the time allotted, he was so friendly, efficient and did an amazing job. He was friendly with my dog, he showed me everything and asked if I had questions. I used Stanley Steemer for years always wanting to try Kennedy and I am so glad I did. You cleaned the same carpet 10 times better!
Debbie D.
Peabody, Ma,
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
Friendly, courteous, very efficient.
Debbie D.
Peabody, Ma,
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
Friendly, courteous, very efficient.
Cara Reading
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2019
Very happy thank you. Carpets and floors look outstanding
Michele Z
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
Darrell M.
Needham, MA
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
The carpet cleaning came out great! Surprisingly great! However, the tiled floors look patchy, as if the wax job didn't get covered evenly.
Becky G.
Needham, MA
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
Overall great! I've used Kennedy many times. Tried a few other cheaper companies and they were not very good. Work is excellent and they are very carefull in my home!
Marsha T
Middleboro, MA
4.5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2019
Gio went over and above. Very pleasant, helpful and would request his services again. Your company should be very proud to have him as an employee.
Dennis C.
Wellesley Hills, MA
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2019
I have been doing business with Kennedy Carpet for about 30 years. Their staff is professional and capable. I called yesterday, a Saturday afternoon, to clarify something, and to my surprise, they had someone (a human being !) there to answer my question. I appreciate that availability.
Karen L
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Rene K
Scituate, MA
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2019
James was very pleasant, helpful, and accommodating.
Susan M
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
Donna B.
Newton, MA
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
We have always been happy with Kennedy Carpet Cleaners. They are very thorough and methodical. We will only use them for our home.
GERALDINE W
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
James was very professional. He did an excellent job cleaning my well-travelled hallway stairs!
Meg L
Needham, MA
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
Always an excellent experience with Kennedy Carpet. It's great that they are a local company as well. Their technician team is prompt, friendly, and professional, and they do a great job with our rooms and stairs every time.
Joe T
Hingham Mass,
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
You guys did a great job on the carpets,Even the most stained areas now look great.
The technicians did a great job without causing and disruptions or issues.
Thanks for a great job!
Patrick G
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2019
Matt showed up early and did an amazing job throughout the house - bedrooms, stairs, runners, area rugs. Amazingly clean and done so quickly. Job well done.
Ellen W
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2019
Billy was very pleasant and he did an amazing job
susan B
Everett, MA
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Eric P
Hanover, MA
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
They showed up right on time, were fast and very friendly to deal with.
maureen T Milliken
Braintree, MA
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Billy is great and does an amzing job....very pleasant as well!
Sara G.
Foxboro, MA
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
I couldn’t believe that Kennedy Carpet came the very next morning- a Saturday. I had called Friday afternoon! Matt’s advice before he came helped, and he is an amazing technician- professional, knowledgeable and efficient! Our paint spill is non existent, thanks to Matt and Kennedy Carpet.
Deb M
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
Great service, easy to book, came when scheduled, carpets look great! Hassle free and will use them again.
jennifer vernon
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
Thank you for a great experience again..I have used your company in the past yrs ago and had excellent and exceptional service so now that I have bought my own home was happy to do so again..From my fone call to my actual service I received awesome customer service..thank you again..
Tom Grogan
Medford, MA
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2019
Erin was very accommodating setting the appointment. Jamie was professional, personable and a hard worker. It was obvious to me that Jamie cared about his work!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 331 customer reviews.

Review Central