kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Barbara S
Waban, MA
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2019
Layne E
Avon, MA
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2019
The service tech identified himself upon opening the door and was beyond profane friendly. I am so impressed with the quality of service and the pricing was more than fair. I wish I had called them sooner!
Winnie Lee
Hingham, MA
4.5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2019
The receptionist on the phone should be more pleasant and friendly i think. I gave 4 stars on the competence because the forgot the bench and Mike got the day mixed up. Overall, the technician was courteous, very professional and on time.
ADRIENNE A
Dedham, MA
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WORKMANSHIP. MATT WAS ON TIME, PLEASANT, THOROUGH AND EXPLAINED THE PROCESS. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. THANK YOU!
Christopher H
South Boston, MA
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2019
Excellent service I would use it again and I’d recommend it to my friends
Marianne A
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2019
Tom did a great job. Very professional and thorough.
Don H
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2019
This is the second time Bill has serviced one of our properties and he has not only done a great job, but he is friendly, focused on customer satisfaction and represents Kennedy Carpet very well.
Linda Kluz
Scituate, MA
4.5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2019
Bob was terrific: polite, professional, considerate. The carpet looks wonderful!
Stephanie A
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2019
Technician was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I am amazed that all the stains came out and our rugs feet like new again.
Christine G
Rockland, MA
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2019
Patricia C.
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Great customer service from start to finish. I had my 20 year old kitchen tile floor steam cleaned and it honestly now looks brand new!
KellyD
Scituate, M
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Peter L
Milton, Ma,
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
RALPH M.
Newton,
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Not totally satisfied. Have seen better work from Kennedy.
RALPH M.
Newton,
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Not totally satisfied. Have seen better work from Kennedy.
Maryanne M.
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
The technician was friendly and did a great job on the carpets and sofa. I was especially happy with how well he cleaned the grout on my bathroom floor.
Heather Kenney
Norwell, MA
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
the tech was great but one of my rugs now has a bunch
of stains on it that it did not have before. Unless i can get them cleaned I will have to replace the rug as it is at our front door.
Mary D.
Middleborough, Ma,
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Hard working young men. Knew what needed to be done and accomplished it .
Mary D.
Middleborough, Ma,
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Hard working young men. Knew what needed to be done and accomplished it .
John E
Dover, MA
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Jamie is an asset to the company. Great service and went over and above on the work performed. Highly recommend!
PAUL C.
Randolph, Massachusetts,
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
A nice experience
PAUL C.
Randolph, Massachusetts,
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
A nice experience
Joan W
Needham, MA
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Reno was excellent, professional and pleasant and did his job well. I am very disappointed that your guys can't get any of my upholstered furniture cleaned as it will discolor or ruin it. It is expensive furniture so I think I need to dry clean all of it. Many thanks.
Kim C.
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2019
I had water stains on my couch from trying to clean it myself. The technician did an amazing job getting the stains out. He was able to get them all out. Jamie was professional, answered all my questions and arrived right on time. I would definitely use Kennedy again and recommend them to anyone.
Mary Connolly
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2019
I liked scheduling my own appointment. The follow up call was timely and efficient. The technician was knowledgeable and skilled. This is a well run company.
Kevin S
Norwood,
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2019
Reno did a very good job. He arrived right on time. he knew exactly what he was doing and explained everything very well. Your company has a Great reputation because of Workers like Reno.
Barbara P
Hanson, 02
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2019
Great service! Gio was professional
He explained everything he was going to do
He did a great job! 👍👍
Stephen B
Quincy, Ma,
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2019
Jennifer Thielen
Scituate, MA
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
5 stars, beyond expectations!! Would not even bother with any other company ever!
Susan B
Marshfield, Ma,
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2019
Al was very meticulous and polite. I am very pleased with the results of the cleaning of the carpets as well as the furniture.
Jen M.
Bridgewater, MA
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2019
VERY HAPPY with Kennedy's service. I have used you guys a few times and each time am so happy with the way my rug comes out. Stains are gone and it looks brand new again!! I referred a couple of friends. THANK YOU!
Pat B.
Quincy, MA
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2019
5 Star rating in all categories! Technician was extremely polite and did a great job! Very pleased with the entire process from booking to cleaning.
Carl C
Hyannis, MA
5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2019
We requested and were charged for cleaning our master bath tile floor. Unfortunately, this area was not thoroughly cleaned.
Nanci B
East Walpole, MA
5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2019
Kennedy Carpets have been taking care of my home for years. We have 2 dogs and white carpets (not my idea!) and they make my carpets look like new every time! And that is especially amazing because our carpets are 10 years old.
Charles Z
Norwood Ma,
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2019
He was awesome and look great
Marilyn S.
Bryantville, MA
5 Stars
Oct 3rd, 2019
He’s great and he did a wonderful job.
Marilyn S
Bryantville, MA
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2019
Loved CJ’s work. He was thorough and easygoing. Wonderful combination. In fact, I’ve requested him for another job and he’ll be back soon.
Marilyn S
Bryantville, MA
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2019
Loved CJ’s work. He was thorough and easygoing. Wonderful combination. In fact, I’ve requested him for another job and he’ll be back soon.
Carroll
Medfield, MA
5 Stars
Sep 29th, 2019
Great job, on time , very efficient
Susan C
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
Kathy
Boston, Ma, MA
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
Very professional service and very nice technician.
Mike C
Rockland, MA
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2019
Sharon M
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2019
Alice B
Scituate, MA
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2019
Excellent service/great job!
Paul S.
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2019
first time use due to your advertisement
Denise h
Norwell,
5 Stars
Sep 22nd, 2019
Always do a great job. That’s why I stay with your company. Very reliable.
Marianne M
Abington, MA
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
Great service, rugs came out very clean. Technician was polite and very pleasant. Hard working and conscience.
Thomas G
West Roxbury, MA
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
Great job
Therese J.
Milton, MA
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Janet Otovic
Waltham,, MA
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Very polite young man, fast, efficient!
Great experience!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 379 customer reviews.

Review Central