kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey

Steve B
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2017
A very nice and polite fellow came to my house to clean my carpets. He explained each step and followed them to leave my carpets better than I had expected. Very happy with the service and have recommended this company to others already.
Susan H
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2017
Always great=expectation and then a little better. I will always you. Thanks.
K Perriello
Andover, MA
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2016
5 stars all around. I am very happy with the quality of work. Everything came out perfect. The results exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kennedy. Very professional from my first email to the completion of the job.
Bill Reynolds
South Boston, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Dan
Abington, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Was pleased with the ease of booking the appointment online and for not receiving multiple phone calls about my scheduled appointment. Technician arrived about 15 minutes prior to scheduled appointment ready to do the job. Was happy to see that there was no hidden costs and that the price quoted online was the price I paid.
Dennis S
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
As always Kennedy Carpet sends us a highly qualified technician to handle our carpet cleaning and advises the best treatment for our carpet.
Tom A
Raynham, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Once again the service and technician were both great. My wife and I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks for a great job.
Sandra S
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
I've had your company come clean my carpets for the last 4 years and every time the service has gotten better. Brian was a true professional and did an amazing job. I felt like the rugs throughout my home were new again. Being a light cream color, Brian brought it back to new. Thank you for a being a great company with exemplary
customer service. Hard to find these days. I'll be calling back when I need services again. Thank you.
MH
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Betty R
Braintree, MA
4.5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
A pleasure to have in home!!! Great job!!!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.89 out of 5 stars based on 159 customer reviews.