kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Nicole Beltram
South Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Dana M
Duxbury, MA
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Kennedy carpet is very professional and reasonably priced! Bill worked really hard from the moment he got here to the time he left. He was great.
jane malieswski
West Newton, MA
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2018
Alice Maxfield
Wellesley, MA
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Caroline C
Attlwboro, MA
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2018
We were very pleased. He did a great job!
David S
Osterville, MA
4.5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Very good experience with Kennedy Carpet. I will definitely use them again. My only feedback was that the cost seemed a bit expensive for the work that was done, but they did really good work. I'm very thankful
suzanne Carrico
Bridgewater, MA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Excellent !!! Mike is a hard worker who knows how to get the best results for your carpets. My carpets look amazing ! I would highly recommend Kennedy Carpets ... Thank you for great service...
edward b
Medway, MA
5 Stars
Jul 8th, 2018
Paul C.
Randolph, Ma 02368,
4.5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2018
Very good service experience
Mary C
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2018
Very friendly technician and was quick and clean. Extremely happy with the results
Nancy R
West Roxbury, MA
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2018
The technician was scheduled to show up between 11:30 - 1:30. He arrived an hour early, which in my case was OK.
Suzanne W
Norwell, MA
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Great job by Al carpets looked like new!
Joseph C
Eastham, MA
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Very satisified with the tech and the equipment used to clean our wall to wall.
Courtney
Kingston, MA
4 Stars
Jun 16th, 2018
We have used Kennedy before and this time I was disappointed. I payed for the highest level and my rugs weren't vacuumed before being cleaned. I called frustrated and they sent someone out to fix them. When the tech showed up he told me he didn't see anything wrong and barely did anything. I'm very frustrated because there are still crumbs and dirt on the carpets. For a $300+ service I think the rugs should be spotless.
Joan S
Hingham, Ma,
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Good experience
katie C
Dracut , Ma 01826,
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Al cleaned original carpet in the condo (since it was built in 1982 - with many pets and bad traffic and pet stains - at the open house one person asked if it was new carpet! You certainly worked magic on this job! Thank you so much!!
Tracey C.
Hull, MA
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
Tricia W
Waltham, MA
5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
Our technician was wonderful. We were the last calll of the day. He didn’t get here until almost 5pm. He took is time and didn’t rsush to go home. I would give him an A+. He did a fantastic job and I for sure will call Kennedy Carpet Cleaning again. His customer service skills are outstanding.
pamela
Somerville, MA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
Matt was very pleasant and professional. My 25 year old carpets look brand new!

Thank you!
Brenda W
Saugus, MA
5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
Matt was so nice and took good care of everything. He did an excellent job.
Brenda W
Saugus, MA
5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
Matt was so nice and took good care of everything. He did an excellent job.
Kate D
Hingham, MA
4.5 Stars
May 20th, 2018
We had to have the technician come back to work on our basement rug a second time. While I wish they had cleaned it well enough the first time Kennedy was very responsive to sending someone out a second time which I really appreciated.
Derry W
Harwich, MA
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Second time we have used Kennedy and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Denise C
Wakefield, MA
4.5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
I had to have you people down twice because of a coffee stain that was missed the first time. But the issue was resolved..and your technicians were very pleasant.
Geraldine W
Boston, MA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Jamie was prompt, courteous and efficient. He did an excellent job cleaning my beige hallway rug.
I will call Kennedy Carpet the next time I have rugs cleaned.
Kennedy Carpet is more economical than Stanley Steamer!
Chelsey B
Dedham, MA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Barry c
Melrose, MA
5 Stars
May 5th, 2018
tech explained everything that he did. was on time and did a great job
Michelle Sylvia
Osterville,
5 Stars
May 1st, 2018
Love Kennedy carpet and Billy. Great services.
Will D
Walpole, MA
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Bill was very professional. Right on time and did a great job.
Yetta K
Brookline, MA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
They arrived a little early (called ahead and confirmed it was OK). They did a thorough and excellent job.
Lauren l
N Falmouth, MA
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2018
I thought my carpet looked flat after, but it smelled clean. Just wish it would’ve lifted back up a little more. Very nice technician.
Jinia
Unit 8, MA
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2018
The technicians assessed the situation (3 floors up no elevator) realized they did not need the portable as previously planned but could use the truck. AND did a great job removing the stains related to a leaking heat pump (ugh) Exceptional at establishing a work relationship and very pleased with the outcome.
Nanci B
Walpole, MA
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2018
I have white carpets (the builder picked out that color!), 2 kids and 2 big dogs. I have my carpets cleaned 1-2 times a year and what a difference that makes. Kennedy has the best employees - super professional and experienced.
Diane H.
Winthrop, MA
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Bobby did a great job! I am very pleased with his work.
Lindsay P.
Westwood, MA
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Elaine
Hingham, MA
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Love waking up to smell the coffee and my new rugs. Once again, I am thrilled with my wall to wall carpeting from Kennedy's. From start to finish the advice and suggestions offered by Steven provided just the right expertise in finding a color that would fit all three of our bedrooms and a hallway in order to maintain the flow from room to room. The carpeting arrived in a timely way and Ben and Sean were able to complete the entire job in one day. They worked professionally not just with the installation but with moving and returning our furnishings. They were courteous and meticulous even adding an intricate detail to a tricky bathroom doorway. End result with our Kennedy experience, complete satisfaction.
Steve B
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2017
A very nice and polite fellow came to my house to clean my carpets. He explained each step and followed them to leave my carpets better than I had expected. Very happy with the service and have recommended this company to others already.
Susan H
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2017
Always great=expectation and then a little better. I will always you. Thanks.
K Perriello
Andover, MA
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2016
5 stars all around. I am very happy with the quality of work. Everything came out perfect. The results exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kennedy. Very professional from my first email to the completion of the job.
Bill Reynolds
South Boston, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Dan
Abington, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Was pleased with the ease of booking the appointment online and for not receiving multiple phone calls about my scheduled appointment. Technician arrived about 15 minutes prior to scheduled appointment ready to do the job. Was happy to see that there was no hidden costs and that the price quoted online was the price I paid.
Dennis S
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
As always Kennedy Carpet sends us a highly qualified technician to handle our carpet cleaning and advises the best treatment for our carpet.
Tom A
Raynham, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Once again the service and technician were both great. My wife and I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks for a great job.
Sandra S
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
I've had your company come clean my carpets for the last 4 years and every time the service has gotten better. Brian was a true professional and did an amazing job. I felt like the rugs throughout my home were new again. Being a light cream color, Brian brought it back to new. Thank you for a being a great company with exemplary
customer service. Hard to find these days. I'll be calling back when I need services again. Thank you.
MH
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Betty R
Braintree, MA
4.5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
A pleasure to have in home!!! Great job!!!
Jamie W
Bridgewater, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
I don't remember the technician's name but it's the second time he has performed service at our house. He is wonderful. So polite and thorough. Did an excellent job!!
Lucy J.
Hanover, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
I set the appointment up online, not by phone. No problems at all, and charge came in less than estimated, although technician was kind enough to do not just the 1 room I asked for, but also the hallway leading from that room. Very satisfied.
Norman Hodson
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2016
Always reliable service for my Clients.
charles goglia
Sherborn, MA
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2016
excellent work as always

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.89 out of 5 stars based on 195 customer reviews.

Review Central