kennedy carpet in gold, block letters
a red van with yellow letters all over it
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
888-369-8626

Kennedy Carpet Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Nancy R
West Roxbury, MA
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2018
The technician was scheduled to show up between 11:30 - 1:30. He arrived an hour early, which in my case was OK.
Suzanne W
Norwell, MA
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Great job by Al carpets looked like new!
Joseph C
Eastham, MA
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Very satisified with the tech and the equipment used to clean our wall to wall.
Courtney
Kingston, MA
4 Stars
Jun 16th, 2018
We have used Kennedy before and this time I was disappointed. I payed for the highest level and my rugs weren't vacuumed before being cleaned. I called frustrated and they sent someone out to fix them. When the tech showed up he told me he didn't see anything wrong and barely did anything. I'm very frustrated because there are still crumbs and dirt on the carpets. For a $300+ service I think the rugs should be spotless.
Joan S
Hingham, Ma,
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Good experience
katie C
Dracut , Ma 01826,
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Al cleaned original carpet in the condo (since it was built in 1982 - with many pets and bad traffic and pet stains - at the open house one person asked if it was new carpet! You certainly worked magic on this job! Thank you so much!!
Tracey C.
Hull, MA
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
Tricia W
Waltham, MA
5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
Our technician was wonderful. We were the last calll of the day. He didn’t get here until almost 5pm. He took is time and didn’t rsush to go home. I would give him an A+. He did a fantastic job and I for sure will call Kennedy Carpet Cleaning again. His customer service skills are outstanding.
pamela
Somerville, MA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2018
Matt was very pleasant and professional. My 25 year old carpets look brand new!

Thank you!
Brenda W
Saugus, MA
5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
Matt was so nice and took good care of everything. He did an excellent job.
Brenda W
Saugus, MA
5 Stars
May 21st, 2018
Matt was so nice and took good care of everything. He did an excellent job.
Kate D
Hingham, MA
4.5 Stars
May 20th, 2018
We had to have the technician come back to work on our basement rug a second time. While I wish they had cleaned it well enough the first time Kennedy was very responsive to sending someone out a second time which I really appreciated.
Derry W
Harwich, MA
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Second time we have used Kennedy and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Denise C
Wakefield, MA
4.5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
I had to have you people down twice because of a coffee stain that was missed the first time. But the issue was resolved..and your technicians were very pleasant.
Geraldine W
Boston, MA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Jamie was prompt, courteous and efficient. He did an excellent job cleaning my beige hallway rug.
I will call Kennedy Carpet the next time I have rugs cleaned.
Kennedy Carpet is more economical than Stanley Steamer!
Chelsey B
Dedham, MA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Barry c
Melrose, MA
5 Stars
May 5th, 2018
tech explained everything that he did. was on time and did a great job
Michelle Sylvia
Osterville,
5 Stars
May 1st, 2018
Love Kennedy carpet and Billy. Great services.
Will D
Walpole, MA
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Bill was very professional. Right on time and did a great job.
Yetta K
Brookline, MA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
They arrived a little early (called ahead and confirmed it was OK). They did a thorough and excellent job.
Lauren l
N Falmouth, MA
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2018
I thought my carpet looked flat after, but it smelled clean. Just wish it would’ve lifted back up a little more. Very nice technician.
Jinia
Unit 8, MA
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2018
The technicians assessed the situation (3 floors up no elevator) realized they did not need the portable as previously planned but could use the truck. AND did a great job removing the stains related to a leaking heat pump (ugh) Exceptional at establishing a work relationship and very pleased with the outcome.
Nanci B
Walpole, MA
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2018
I have white carpets (the builder picked out that color!), 2 kids and 2 big dogs. I have my carpets cleaned 1-2 times a year and what a difference that makes. Kennedy has the best employees - super professional and experienced.
Diane H.
Winthrop, MA
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Bobby did a great job! I am very pleased with his work.
Lindsay P.
Westwood, MA
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Elaine
Hingham, MA
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Love waking up to smell the coffee and my new rugs. Once again, I am thrilled with my wall to wall carpeting from Kennedy's. From start to finish the advice and suggestions offered by Steven provided just the right expertise in finding a color that would fit all three of our bedrooms and a hallway in order to maintain the flow from room to room. The carpeting arrived in a timely way and Ben and Sean were able to complete the entire job in one day. They worked professionally not just with the installation but with moving and returning our furnishings. They were courteous and meticulous even adding an intricate detail to a tricky bathroom doorway. End result with our Kennedy experience, complete satisfaction.
Steve B
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2017
A very nice and polite fellow came to my house to clean my carpets. He explained each step and followed them to leave my carpets better than I had expected. Very happy with the service and have recommended this company to others already.
Susan H
Marshfield, MA
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2017
Always great=expectation and then a little better. I will always you. Thanks.
K Perriello
Andover, MA
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2016
5 stars all around. I am very happy with the quality of work. Everything came out perfect. The results exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kennedy. Very professional from my first email to the completion of the job.
Bill Reynolds
South Boston, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Dan
Abington, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Was pleased with the ease of booking the appointment online and for not receiving multiple phone calls about my scheduled appointment. Technician arrived about 15 minutes prior to scheduled appointment ready to do the job. Was happy to see that there was no hidden costs and that the price quoted online was the price I paid.
Dennis S
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
As always Kennedy Carpet sends us a highly qualified technician to handle our carpet cleaning and advises the best treatment for our carpet.
Tom A
Raynham, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Once again the service and technician were both great. My wife and I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks for a great job.
Sandra S
Brockton, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
I've had your company come clean my carpets for the last 4 years and every time the service has gotten better. Brian was a true professional and did an amazing job. I felt like the rugs throughout my home were new again. Being a light cream color, Brian brought it back to new. Thank you for a being a great company with exemplary
customer service. Hard to find these days. I'll be calling back when I need services again. Thank you.
MH
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
Betty R
Braintree, MA
4.5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
A pleasure to have in home!!! Great job!!!
Jamie W
Bridgewater, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
I don't remember the technician's name but it's the second time he has performed service at our house. He is wonderful. So polite and thorough. Did an excellent job!!
Lucy J.
Hanover, MA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2016
I set the appointment up online, not by phone. No problems at all, and charge came in less than estimated, although technician was kind enough to do not just the 1 room I asked for, but also the hallway leading from that room. Very satisfied.
Norman Hodson
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2016
Always reliable service for my Clients.
charles goglia
Sherborn, MA
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2016
excellent work as always
janet melansonp
Lynnfield, MA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
Never thought my stairs or grout would ever look good again. Awesome job, did everything online, quick response, time was perfect. Thank you. Once a year for my kitchen floor please....
Will Debler
Walpole, MA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
Right on time. Was efficient and the carpets came out very clean.
Marge O
Abington, MA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
James was very professional and made my furniture look like new again. I was very happy with the outcome.
Cynthia G
Carver, MA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
The technician was wonderful and very careful with all the furniture. He was very clean and professional. Because of his business ethics I would use your company again and will tell all my family and friends.
Meghan Gushue
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2016
I had my children's play room carpet cleaned due to our dog having an accident in there. The rug looked great but still smelled a bit. I called back and asked if there was anything that could be done and the next day they came back and re cleaned it and the odor was gone. I am very impressed with Kennedy Carpet and will absolutely recommend them and use them again!!!
Sarah D.
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2016
Paul Londergan
Walpole, MA
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2016
Lane M
02536,
4 Stars
Oct 12th, 2016
Chairs have stale odor like they did not dry properly. Tech offered to come back and repeat not sure he did. Odor remained
DOUG B
Rockland, MA
5 Stars
May 13th, 2016
Jean T
Weymouth, MA
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2016
Top notch as always. Carpets look and feel new again.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Kennedy Carpet Reviews
5 Stars
4.89 out of 5 stars based on 185 customer reviews.

Review Central